This website uses cookies to function correctly.
You may delete cookies at any time but doing so may result in some parts of the site not working correctly.



Dr Victor R F de Lima (m)

MB ChB (Edinburgh 1975) FRCGP DRCOG AFOM

Dr de Lima

Dr Robert G Ewing (m)

MB ChB (Aberdeen 1995) DFFP MRCGP DipDerm

Dr Ewing

Dr Catriona H Finlayson (f)

MB ChB (Aberdeen 2003) MRCGP DFSRH DipOccMed

Dr Finlayson

Dr David R Millar (m)

MB ChB (Aberdeen 2006) MRCGP DFSRH

Dr Millar

Salaried GPs:

Dr Hannah McCormick (f)

MB ChB (Edinburgh 2010) MRCGP

Dr McCormick

Dr Samantha Narro (f)

MB ChB (Aberdeen 2003) MRCGP DFFP DRCOG

Dr Narro

Medical Students

The Practice has a commitment to teaching medical students from Edinburgh University.  You may be asked to participate in teaching sessions run by Dr Ewing and Dr Millar.  It is very useful if you participate in student surgeries or to allow the student to observe consultations however if you would prefer not to see the medical student or have them present during your consultation, then please let the Receptionist know on your arrival.

NHS ScotlandThis site is brought to you by My Surgery Website