This website uses cookies to function correctly.
You may delete cookies at any time but doing so may result in some parts of the site not working correctly.



Dr Victor R F de Lima

MB ChB (Edinburgh 1975) FRCGP DRCOG AFOM

Dr Robert Ewing

MB ChB (Aberdeen 1995) DFFP MRCGP DipDerm

Dr Catriona Finlayson

MB ChB (Aberdeen 2003) MRCGP DFSRH DipOccMed

GP Retainer:

Dr David Miller

MB ChB (Aberdeen 2006) MRCGP DFSRH

Salaried GPs:

Dr Hannah McCormick

MB ChB (Edinburgh 2010) MRCGP

Dr Samantha Narro

MB ChB (Aberdeen 2003) MRCGP DFFP DRCOG

NHS ScotlandThis site is brought to you by My Surgery Website